

प्रधान महालेखाकार का कार्यालय (लेखा एवं हकदारी), ओड़ीशा,पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, PURI BRANCH, PURI-752003

O.O.No. WM-114

Date-10.09.2019

Consequent upon their passing the Divisional Accountant Grade Examination as well as the Regional Language Test in Odia the following Divisional Accountants (Probationer) are hereby declared as confirmed as Divisional Accountant w.e.f., the dates as mentioned against their names in terms of Head Quarter letter No. 604-NGE(APP)/26-2004 dt. 26.09.2005, No.1029-NGE(APP)/21-2006 dt.11.11.2009 and No.272-NGE(APP)/ 21-2006 dt. 18.03.2010.

SL.NO	Name of DA(P)	Date of confirmation as regular DA
01	Rajat Kumar Mishra	30-12-2018
02	Bachanlal Sahu	02-01-2019
03	Neeraj Kumar	31-12-2018
04	Deepak Saini	27-02-2019
05	Gagan Singh	28-09-2018
06	Sunil Choudhary	31.07-2019
07	Arun Parashar	31.07-2019
08	Lal Krishna Bastia	28-09-2018
09	Amit Raj	31.07-2019
10	Amit Kumar Upadhyay	31-12-2018
11	Yagyesh Kumar Mishra	31.07.2019
12	Sonu Kumar	03-02-2019
13	Deepak Kumar Gupta	03.04.2019
14	Alok Kumar Panigrahi	28-09-2018
15	Aman Mishra	02-03-2019
16	Mayank Sahu	22-03-2019
17	Nadupuri Ravi Kumar	22-03-2019

Sd/Sr. Dy. Accountant General
(Works Accounts)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Engineer, R&B Division, Malkangiri.
- 2. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Malkangiri.
- 3. The Executive Engineer, R.W S &S Division, Paralakhemundi.
- 4. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Dhenkanal.
- 5. The Executive Engineer, R.W S&S Division, Deogarh.
- 6. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Gajapati.
- 7. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Bolangir.
- 8. The Executive Engineer, R.W S &S Division, Jajpur, Chandikhol.
- 9. The Executive Engineer, R.W. S & S Division, Angul At. Talcher.
- 10. The Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Bhawanipatna.
- 11. The Executive Engineer, M.I. Division, Jharsuguda.
- 12. The Executive Engineer, Main Dam Division, Burla.
- 13. The Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Bhanjanagar, At. Chatrapur.
- 14. The Executive Engineer, Drainage Division, Berhampur.
- 15. The Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Rayagada.
- 16. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Jashipur.
- 17. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Sonepur.
- 18. Sri Rajaat Kumar Mishra, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, R&B Division, Malkangiri.
- 19. Sri Bachanlal Sahu, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Malkangiri.
- 20. Sri Neeraj Kumar, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, R.W S &S Division, Paralakhemundi .
- 21. Sri Deepak Saini, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Dhenkanal.
- 22. Sri Gagan Singh, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, R.W.S &S Division, Deogarh.
- 23. Sri Sinil Choudhary, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, M.I. Division, Gajapati.
- 24. Sri Arun Parashar, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, M.I. Division, Bolangir.
- 25. Sri Lal Krishna Bastia, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, R.W S &S Division, Jajpur, Chandikhol.
- 26. Sri Amit Raj, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, R.W. S & S Division, Angul At. Talcher.
- 27. Sri Amit Kumar Upadhyay, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Bhawanipatna.
- 28. Sri Yagesh Kumar Mishra, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, M.I. Division, Jharsuguda.
- 29. Ms. Sonu Kumar, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Main Dam Division, Burla.
- 30. Sri Deepak Kumar Gupta, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Bhanjanagar, At. Chatrapur.
- 31. Sri Alok Kumar Panigrahi, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Drainage Division, Berhampur.
- 32. Sri Aman Mishra, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, P.H.Division, Rayagada.
- 33. Sri Mayank Sahu, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Jashipur.
- 34. Sri Nadupuri Ravikumar, DA, O/o the Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Sonepur.
- 35. Personal files(17 Copies)
- 36. Steno to Sr.DAG (Works Accounts).
- 37. Entitlement Seat, WM.
- 38. Leave Seat, WM
- 39. Gradation List, WM
- 40. O.O. Book, WM

